Pee Dee Federal Credit Union
topdivider Account Access |  ATM Locations |  Contact  Like us on FacebookFollow us on Twittertopdivider

Online Banking:

Enroll Now! | Contact Us

Get to know us

Get to know the people who serve you!

Board of Directors
Mamie Tedder, Chair
David Turner, Vice Chair
Roselyn Green, Secretary
Kenneth McAllister, Treasurer
Howard Wilkes
Lionel Brown
Evelyn Woodberry
J.E. Cox
Frances Elmore
Supervisory Committee
Barbara Kennedy, Chair
Kira Brown
Annie Murray 
Robin Williamson, President/CEO
Rosa Butler, Office Manager
Linda Anderson, Loan Manager
Joyce Spalding, Teller Supervisor

Destiney Williams, Loan Officer
Connie Johnson, Loan Processor
Mickie Wynn, Loan Clerk
Priscilla Hickson, Administrative Assistant
Joyce Green, ACH Coordinator
Kenya Nelson, Member Services
Rebekah Powell, Teller
Valerie Mazyck, Teller

PDFCU Credit Card Access

pay it forward


NCUA & Equal Housing Lender
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration